Change your mind ~ change your body

Two months hiatus ~

Waz up guys?! Nothing much in here I can assure you. 

 

So the GHOGH ended up after two months of almost failing it but hold it on as long as I could. I had some major issues with my health and things happening in my personal life so I decided to focus on them fully and get my head back together. It really isn’t but at least I feel like getting back on track with my life and working out. 

 

I’ve gained few fat kilos and I’m actually fine with them. I thought I could go way worse during this time, but occasional sessions with my barbell set and some good lunches here and there kept me going. Christmas is on our doorsteps and I’m gonna enjoy it and then look the year 2014 with new eyes and goals. 

 

My goals for next year are: 

1. STAY HEALTHY AS POSSIBLE

2. Get in to school – finally

3. Lose some fat and get my bf around 20%

 

They don’t sound so bad now when I list them, don’t they? I know that the second goal is gonna be the hardest one. Just started to look up my material that I need to study till May and let me say – I’m a bit freaking out. I want to get into school so bad. I wanna move on with my life. I feel like I’m missing something, I feel like I’m dragging myself towards… Well, nothingness. And it ain’t a good feeling. 

 

I’m gonna do somekind of “Look back of the year 2013” since this year hold more for me than I ever thought. 

 

Keep rocking guys! 

 

MariaSaerwen

 

Leave a Reply

